2016 New Years Resolutions

Hello Everyone!

Today I am going to share my New Years Resolutions.

1.Play/Practice Basketball Everyday

2.Read All Of Les Misérables With Emma And Claire

3.Be An Encouragement To The People Around Me

    Comment below what your New Years Resolutions are.

Happy New Year 

~Olivia’s Cupcake 🙂

 

One thought on “2016 New Years Resolutions

  1. Hello Olivia, I just now read your New Year’s resolutions. You made some pretty good ones, I especially loved the one about being an encouragement to others. You are definitely keeping that one. I saw the post-it note you left. We love you too, Peanut. I had the best time while you all were here. I sure wish we all lived closer to each other and could visit often, but in the meantime we will just have to make the most of every visit. We had some snow today and more expected Thursday night. Guess you have started back in school. Work hard! I will check back often to see if you have posted a new blog. Good luck working on Les Mis. Have you gotten your part yet? Love you.

Leave a comment