Today!

Hi Everyone!

I am going to tell you what we are doing today!

Olivia

At 3:00pm I am going to my friend Maggie’s house.

She is having an ornament decorating party.

Then at 6:00pm I am going to my neighbors house.

They are throwing a Christmas Party!

(I think they have one every year.)

Claire

Around 4:00 or 4:30pm Claire is babysitting a little girl named Kate.

After she is done babysitting she is going to come over to our neighbors house for the party.

Emma

This morning Emma had tutoring from 9:00am – 10:30am.

After that she does not have anything until the party at our neighbors.

Mom

I don’t think mom has anything, but taking us places this afternoon.

Then she has to go to the party.

Dad

Dad isn’t going to church tonight because of the party so I think he is staying home all day!

I hope you don’t have as busy day as we do.

I love you all!

~Olivia’s Cupcake 🙂

One thought on “Today!

Leave a comment